Skip To Main Content . Georgina German. Skip To Main Content . The official staff directory for the Texas State University Bobcats. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Leonard Trevino: Director of Athletics & Recreational Sports ltrevino@chatham.edu: 412-365-1650 412-365-1650: Ron Giles: Director of the Athletic & Fitness Center | Compliance Officer rgiles@chatham.edu: 412-365-1269 412-365-1269: Dani Pais: Assistant Director of the Athletics & … Michael Thompson Jr. Deputy Athletics Director, External Relations and Business Development mtjr@athletics.tamu.edu JB Bowling Senior Associate Athletics Director, Athletics Compliance Joe Fields Senior Associate Athletics Director, Student-Athlete Services 979-862-6021 979-862-6021 jfields@ Baseball Baseball: Facebook Baseball ... Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; ADMINISTRATION; Ryan Erwin: VP for Athletics/Athletic Director rerwin@etbu.edu (903) 923-2228 (903) 923-2228: Kent Reeves: Senior Associate Athletic Director klreeves@etbu.edu (903) 923-2233 … Assistant Women's Basketball Coach. The official staff directory for the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Crusaders ... UMHB Athletics Attn: (Selected Staff Member) ... (Selected Staff Member) UMHB Box 8011 Belton, Texas 76513 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Randy Mann: Vice President for Athletics rmann@umhb.edu: 254-295-4618 254-295-4618: Darla Kirby: … Trinity Center. Box 425349, Denton, TX 76204-5349 UPS Address: 1200 Frame Street, Denton, TX 76209 Overnight Address: 1600 North Bell Avenue, Pioneer Hall, Suite 220, Denton, TX 76209 Phone Number: 940-898-2378 Fax Number: 940-898-2372 General E-Mail Address: athletics@twu.edu Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: Abilene Christian University Athletics ACU Box 27916 Abilene, TX 79699-7916 Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-766-0228 Athletics Phone: (325) 674-2323 Ticket Sales: (325) 674-2287 Facility Reservations: (325) 674-2648. Coach Samples was part of a men's basketball staff which was named UAA Coaching-Staff-of-the-Year for the 2006-07 and 2007-08 seasons. Associate Athletic Trainer/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Sport. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletic Administration; Terri Deike: Director of Athletics / Director of Compliance 903.233.3769 903.233.3769: TerriDeike@letu.edu: Robin Harriss: Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 903.233.3721 903.233.3721 Texas Tech Red Raiders . Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administrative Staff; Dr. Tiffany Franks: Averett University President 434-791-5600 434-791-5600: Meg Stevens: Vice President and Director of Athletics and Campus Operations mstevens@averett.edu: 434 … Skip To Main Content . Known for their tough defense and post play, Grahn helped the Bulldogs to lead the ASC in scoring defense in 2004 and 2005, as well as aid in the development of two-time All-American post player and Josten's Award Nominee, Tommy Stolhandske, … Mailing Address: P.O. 202-884-9096. athletics@trinitydc.edu. jeff.walker@cuw.edu. The official staff directory for the University of Texas at Tyler Patriots ... UT Tyler Athletics 3900 University Blvd. Staff Directory. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Sharief Hashim: Director of Athletics hashim@susqu.edu: 570-372-4272 570-372-4272: Jim Findlay: Head Coach / Interim Associate Director of Athletics findlay@susqu.edu: 570 … Directory. The official staff directory for the Texas Tech University Red Raiders. He is entering his fourth season at UT in 2020 and his sixth season overall as a head coach. The official staff directory for the Howard Payne University Yellow Jackets Skip To Main Content ... Department of Athletics 1000 Fisk St. Brownwood, Texas 76801: Athletic Offices: McCullough Athletic Center 1310 Hawkins Brownwood, Texas 76801 (325) 649-8100: Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Administration; Hunter Sims: Director … The Official Home of Benedictine ... Staff Directory. The official staff directory for the Benedictine University Eagles. Name Title Phone E-Mail; Dr. Dan Kuntz: Athletics Director (805) 493-3400: kuntz@callutheran.edu : Liz Brooks: Administrative Assistant (805) 493-3541: eabrooks@callutheran.edu: Athletic Training. Trinity Center . germang@southwestern.edu. Sul Ross State University Athletics ... Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Jim Goodman : Athletic Director (432) 837-8021 (432) 837-8021: jim.goodman@sulross.edu: Billy Ray Laxton: Associate AD for Sports Medicine (432) 837-8241 (432) … A Texas Ex and former University of Texas graduate assistant with deep ties to the state of Texas, Tom Herman was named the 30th Head Football Coach at The University of Texas on Nov. 26, 2016. Trinity prohibits discrimination and harassment on the basis of protected class, including sexual harassment and sexual misconduct.Discrimination and sexual harassment and sexual misconduct may be reported online or by contacting Angela Miranda-Clark (Title IX Coordinator), One Trinity Place, Northrup Hall 210Q, San Antonio, TX 78212; eos@trinity.edu; 210-999-7835 Staff Directory Administration. 202-884-9096. athletics@trinitydc.edu ← Athletics home + Office Info. Hours by Appointment. Phone: 262-243-4461 Jeff Walker. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Administration; Dixie Jeffers: Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation / Head Women's Basketball Coach djeffers@capital.edu: 614-236-6551 614-236-6551 @CoachDJeffers: Dustin Rudegeair: Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Intramurals drudegeair@capital.edu: 614-236-6979 614-236 … Name Title Phone E-Mail; Kecia Davis, MA, ATC: Head Athletic Trainer (805) 493-3406: kgdavis@callutheran.edu: Cody Owens, MS, ATC: Assistant Athletic … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Dr. Walter Wendler: University President wwendler@wtamu.edu: 806-651-2100 806-651-2100: Michael McBroom: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics mmcbroom@wtamu.edu: 806-651-4400 806-651-4400: Dr. David Rausch: Faculty Athletic Representative Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: Benedictine University 5700 College Rd. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Steve Browning: Director of Athletics dsbrowning@saumag.edu : 870-235-4132 870-235-4132: Sage Woodham: Assistant Director of Athletics for Internal Operations / Senior Woman Administrator SageWoodham@saumag.edu: 870-235-5387 870-235-5387: Chris Vann: Manager of Athletic Facilities … Skip To Main Content. Log In > Texas Lutheran University. Associate Head Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/WR Coach/Recruiting Coordinator. Before joining Stan Bonewitz at Concordia, Grahn spent three of the previous four seasons at Texas Lutheran University working under Tom Oswald. He was men's basketball assistant coach for five seasons (2001-06) at Southwestern University in Georgetown, Texas. Staff Directory/Inside Athletics ← Athletics Home. 512-863-1385: benavidm@southwestern.edu: Catherine Mitts: Assistant Athletic Trainer The official staff directory for the Sul Ross State University Lobos. Texas Wesleyan Athletics 1201 Wesleyan St. Fort Worth, TX, 76105 Ph: 817-531-4857 Fax: 817-531-4208 Texas Lutheran University (TLU) Bulldogs. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; David Sharp: Director of Athletics sharpd@obu.edu: 870-245-5182 870-245-5182: Lydia Rogers: Director of Compliance/SWA rogersl@obu.edu: 870-245-5397 … Official Site of East Texas Baptist University Athletics Main Navigation Menu. Centenary University Athletic Depart ment 400 Jefferson Street Hackettstown, N.J. 07840 Phone: 908-852-1400 Fax: 908-813-8295 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone Twitter; Athletics Administration; Sam Ferguson: Vice President for Student Affairs and Intercollegiate Athletics ferguson.sam@mcm.edu (325) 793-4647 (325) 793-4647: @samferguson1974: Dr. Robert Wallace: Faculty Athletics Representative rwallace@mcm.edu (325) 793-3895 (325) 793-3895: Cammie Petree: … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Jen Thomas: Interim Director of Athletics thomasjl@plu.edu: 253-535-8109 253-535-8109: Luann Corso: Assistant to the Director corsolk@plu.edu: 253 … Hours by Appointment. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Don Westphal: Director of Athletics Don.Westphal@blc.edu : 507-344-7320 507-344-7320: Ryan Kragh: Assistant Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach Ryan.Kragh@blc.edu: 507-344-7868 507-344-7868: Sports Information; KatieJo Svenson: Sports Information Director ksvenson@blc.edu: 507-344-7856 … Phone: 512-863-1154 The official staff directory for the Concordia University Texas Tornados Skip To Main Content. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address; Athletics Administration; Dr. Garry Killgore: Director of Athletics 503-883-2410 503-883-2410: gkillgor@linfield.edu: Doug Hire: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Facilities, Operations and …